This is the end - for now

I have decided to knock the nature blog on the head for now. I always write it in my personal journal first, then copy and paste it to this web log. It's painful and time-consuming though, as all the pictures have to be formatted and pasted separately, and then after a couple of years I have to delete them to make room for new stuff. No bugger reads it anyway, so I might as well just write my personal log. If time frees up in the future, I may go back to it, but in the meantime any really decent stuff will go on Twitter and/or Facebook. Thanks for looking everyone, and if anyone ever reads this, feel free to leave a comment! Cheers! ChB

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Phil Thompson (Thursday, 25 June 2020 21:07)

    Bye bye. See you on FB

  • #2

    Chalkhill Blue (Friday, 26 June 2020 08:04)

    Cheers Phil! I always enjoy your Facebook posts.

Listen to Chalkhill Blue at Bandcamp.com!

 

If you would like to listen to the music of Chalkhill Blue for free, or purchase a download or CD, please click the link below.

 

Downloads can be purchased per track or whole album.

 

CDs include a full 8-page inlay booklet with notes on each track.

 

The Chalkhill Blue Album!

 

 

See also:

 

iTunes !

 

Facebook

 

Twitter

 

YouTube

 

CD Baby

 

Fandalism

 

Soundcloud

 

MySpace

 

CLASSIC ROCK SOCIETY!

 

See the Chalkhill Blue CD at:

 

Rock Bottom Records, Whitstable 

 

or click on the above graphic to buy online.

 

Caroline Battenburg Art